phone:   843. 236. 5403

Myrtle Beach Photography Reviews

Child Photography Myrtle Beach

Child Photography Myrtle Beach

Customer Reviews for Myrtle Beach Photography

Ashlyn,

I just wanted to say that i received my book and cd and i couldn’t be happier, you guys did a wonderful job!! If you ever need a spokes person let me know. i tell everyone you guys are the best! Again thanks to you and all your staff.

Brenda
G. CAMPBELL

I sincerely want to thank you for always being so prompt and helpful. Your professionalism really stands out.

Thanks again!
Abby

Thank you so much for sending all of the invoices and images. Everything looks great and we look forward to sharing these photos with our family and friends! Thanks again for all of your hard work. I’m sure all of the editing was tedious, but I really appreciate it and your customer service!

Pam

The pictures arrived today and look great!! Thank you so much. We will have to do this again when we are in the area.

Abby

We have 4 young children and was a little scared to take them to the beach for a family portrait. Myrtle Beach Photography talked me through the process and made me feel more comfortable about doing this. The photographer was so sweet and took her time with us to get the perfect photo. We received our pictures in the mail and I was so very happy. Thanks

Scott

I am a father of 3 girls. I love them dearly but when my wife mentioned a beach portrait during our fall trip to Myrtle Beach, I was really dreading it. I will have to say, Myrtle Beach Photography was quick, nice and professional. I would much rather be playing golf but this was not so bad. The pictures were really wonderful and we will treasure them always.

John

Myrtle Beach Photography has been a life saver for me. I found a very old picture of my grandfather that was torn and very worn and Myrtle Beach Photography was able to take that picture and scan it and make the repairs that were needed in order for me to have a whole picture of my grandfather. I was very impressed. Their creativity and professionalism is what keeps me coming back. From Senior portraits to engagement pictures, they keep my family happy and capture memories that will last a life time. Thank you Myrtle Beach Photography for all that you do.

Tammie M.

Thanks for your help Kate (sorry for referring you to as Ashlyn. I was going by the email address)

Have a great holiday! Your group has been great to work with. I will certainly recommend you to others who may need a professional photographer in Myrtle Beach. Thanks for everything.

Kathy

I just wanted to drop you a quick e-mail to let you know we received our pictures today! Even though both of our kids were not in full cooperation, we are so happy with the pictures we received. We would also like to extend our appreciation to Bobbi who was extremely patient and continually trying to get the best shot of our 2 yr old. Thank you so much for your service and quick delivery (we were under the impression we would receive the pictures in 3 weeks). We will definitely recommend your company and plan to use you again!

Thanks again,

Tracy and Mike

They looks great! Can you add (1) 5×7 of this to my order.. Thanks
again and yall do such a great job!!!

BELINDA

Hello Ashlyn,

 

I wanted to take a moment to comment on the care that Myrtle Beach photography and Rick Yant have provided.

 

It has been a long road since our pictures were taken.. Rick. He is,without a doubt, one of your most important, influential, and professional employees a business could ask for. His attention to detail and kindness with his customers is what will have your customers wanting more. He is forward and honest and one of the reasons I stayed with MB photography. As a customer, his listening skills, photographic talent, and true desire to help is exactly what I am looking for. As an employer he is exactly what you want in a successful employee. Thank you for allowing him to help with our photos. He is a true gift to your establishment.

 

I look forward to making the final decision on our order today and yes, because of both of you….returning to MB photography again in the future!

 

I would also like to thank you for your time and talents with this. I appreciate the sharing of the pictures of your daughter surfing. They were priceless!

May both of your Thanksgiving and Christmas be filled with Blessings,love and happiness.

 

M. Kovaleski

(Teschner photos) November 16, 2011 2:59 PM

 

***********************************************************************

Thanks again Rick for making my photo session so easy and relaxing. I received an e-mail (which I am attaching) – what a nice compliment to you. I sure hope I am able to provide you with some more business.

 

Have a great weekend!

 

Donna

October 28, 2011 4:06 PM

***********************************************************************

 

Hi Ashlyn,

 

I figured out what I was doing wrong and I’m so embarrassed!!! I was trying to login to the existing customers and not the “create an account” option. No wonder it didn’t work LOL!!! I’m so sorry about that! We love the pictures and will talk about which ones to place the order for!

 

By the way, Mike is an awesome photographer! We had so much fun! My husband wasn’t thrilled about having pictures taken on vacation and at the end of the session, he was so pumped up and excited about it! He said the pictures look beautiful and can’t wait to have them ordered and framed on our wall!

 

 

Take care and thanks again for your help!

 

 

Jennifer Pento

Sent: Wednesday, August 17, 2011 11:59 AM

***********************************************************************

 

Ashlyn – We were very pleased with his work and the way that he worked with the two young children. Keeping a child 13 months and 3 years old happy is not an easy thing to do and he did a wonderful job of that. He was very kind and easy to work with for this photo shoot. My son who is in his mid-30s and who is a graphic art designer is interested in getting into photography to add to his graphic art work. My son was given some great tips on this type of photography which was greatly appreciated by him. He gave our group great information at the very beginning on what we would be doing so that we were all informed from the beginning which was very nice. This was a great experience for all of us and the photographer was a key part of making this a great experience. Your company is very fortunate to have him as part of your team.

 

R. H. Brotherton

Dunedin, Florida

Jul 26, 2011 10:33:33 PM, mbp@myrtlebeachphoto.com wrote:

 

***********************************************************************

 

I would like to also express what a delight Mike

was to work with. He was very patient as we had a 8 mo baby who did not

always want to cooperate. Great experience and wonderful job.

 

L. Walker

—– Original Message —–

Sent: Tuesday, July 26, 2011 10:36 PM

 

***********************************************************************

They arrived!!!! They are absolutely beautiful, we are so pleased. Thanks so much. We look forward to doing more pictures with you in the future.

 

The Starchers

 

Date: Monday, March 28, 2011, 3:45 PM

 

***********************************************************************

Dear Myrtle Beach Photography,

 

denise m.’s Review of: Myrtle Beach Photography

top notch (rating 5 out of 5)

 

We had our pictures taken by Myrtle Beach Photography this summer.

Boy, what a fantastic job! Very professional, affordable, and

beautiful! I have recommended them to everyone I know.

 

 

Average Insider Pages Rating of Your Business: 5 out of 5 stars

January 6, 2011 3:25 PM

***********************************************************************

 

Thanks! The pictures are great. I’m sure that my wife will be happy.

Regards,

M. Reilly

General Manager

Marriott’s OceanWatch

Sent: Tuesday, December 28, 2010 9:16 AM

 

***********************************************************************

Jan….FAB-U-LOUS!!!!! I am sooo thrilled with it, I cannot thank you enough! I am so glad that I was able to speak with you and that you were so accommodating. I look forward to seeing it in person!Thanks again for your help. This is definitely the one that we will go with…..Have a great weekend knowing that you have succeeded in making me/us super happy

 

Take care, D. Ronan, Sent: Thu, December 2, 2010 8:30:07 PM

**********************************************************************************

Ashyln – Oh my goodness……all your work….the picture is just what I was hoping for. I don’t know how to thank you enough for your time and trouble. The pictures look great. I’m so excited to get them. This SC trip was for our 25 anniversary and the vacation was more than we could have ever imagined. These beautiful pictures will be a great memory of the wonderful time that we had.

 

Thank you again so much.

 

F. Lorentz

Sent: Tue, November 16, 2010 8:23:57 PM

**********************************************************************************

 

I received my new picture and it was GREAT!! Just what I expected…thanks

 

K. Cooper

Sent: Friday, November 12, 2010 3:10:37 PM

**********************************************************************************

Ashlyn,

Let me first say that I am impressed by your quick and thorough response to the concerns I expressed in your survey. I can tell that you are a conscientious and involved business owner – as well as a professional.

 

I think part of my issue is a concern about the money that was spent on a gift for me – and the value received for my immediate family’s purpose. When we decided to expand our session to include all of my brothers, sisters, nieces and nephews it cut down on the amount of time spent with and photos of my immediate family. That is certainly not your or your photographer’s fault. However, since so many shots were taken of “frolicking” – as you call it (love that word) – the choices for typical portraits was decreased significantly.

 

I recieved my package today and the pictures are very nice. Both of my daughters and I were able to find poses we liked and I ordered several to send to my relatives as gifts. I am also going to share many of the proofs with them too. The one of my granddaughter standing at the edge of the beach in the water is especially cute. (Yeah, a “frolicking” shot.) I have special reminders of a wonderful beach vacation. I greatly appreciate your offer to make changes, but it really is not necessary.

 

Your response will allow me to feel comfortable recommending your studio when friends ask who did our pictures.

 

Thank you,

S. Wagner-Date: Thu, 14 Oct 2010 10:49:37 -0400

 

***********************************************************************************

OMG, I have looked at the pics and they look so good. If you could see our 10 year old Noah, who now has his braces off, his teeth look just like what they do in these pics!!! Great Job!! Brandon (the 17 yr old grandson) looks good too, but he still has on his braces so we can only imagine. Also, the slimming you did on our oldest daughter looks great as well!!!

 

The only two things which stand out to me of what I saw were #22 which still had some sticks laying on the beach after the fix and #12 our granddaughter Mary had a black shoe lace (or something like that) that her mom used to pull her straps back, and that black sort of shows on the pic.

 

Beyond those two things, I have no comments, only compliments!!!! I’m really loving what I’m seeing!!! Thanks so much!!! Cheri

 

p.s. don’t forget, I’m doing my civic duty tomorrow — leaving by 7:30 am and working until 6 pm

 

p.p.s thanks again, you really do some terrific fixes!!!! I feel like we are going to get even better than the pics that were taken!!!

 

Thanks, Cheri

 

On Wed, Oct 13, 2010 at 1:05 AM

Date: Thu, 14 Oct 2010 10:49:37 -0400

 

Fran K.’s Review of: Myrtle Beach Photography

Review: My experience with Myrtle Beach Photography

 

My family went to Myrtle Beach for our usual vacation. This time

however we decided we wanted professional pictures from our vacation

because our oldest daughter will be starting college this fall. We

asked around (locals) and Myrtle Beach Photography was highly

recommended. So we contacted them and from there it was just like we

had been told by the locals. We had GREAT photos, they were very

personal and professional and their costs were at a very reasonable

price. In the end we got exactly what we wanted; exceptional photos of

our vacation and lasting memories. I would highly recommend them to

others.

 

***********************************************************************

 

Hi everyone!

 

I just wanted to send a quick email and tell everyone there THANK YOU!

 

Everyone was so nice and informative during the entire process. Missy did a wonderful job taking the pictures and taking her time with my family. She made Olivia feel like a professional model and she loved it! That was an experience Olivia will remember for the rest of her life. Please tell Missy I said THANKS! The person who did the editing on the pictures did a FANTASTIC job and I was really happy with the final results. I have shown Olivia’s pictures to everyone and they always ask, WHO DID THESE? I have highly recommended you to family and friends and they love your work also. I hope everyone has a Wonderful day and thank you all again! Velvet This THANK YOU is long over due and I have been wanting to email you guys and tell you what a wonderful experience we had with your company. (My daughter had her senior pictures taken by Missy back in June).

 

Virgie, Kentucky

 

************************************************************************

 

Hello Myrtle Beach Photography,

 

My name is Valerie W. and I had Beach Portraits taken by your studio on September 10th. I wanted to write to let you know that we are so happy with our photos! We have received many compliments on them and I am truly proud to show them off!! I especially love the 16X20 Canvas that we ordered. It is beautiful.

 

I believe that during our photo preview session in the studio I was told that I would receive a link via email in “a few weeks” that directs me to order gifts and such with our photos. I have not yet received that link and I wasn’t sure if that is what I am supposed to use in the event that I want to order holiday cards. Can someone please let me know if I am crazy or please send me the link!!

 

Thanks again for a terrific experience, Valerie W.

 

*********************************************************************************

 

Hi. I am still deciding which package and pictures I want to purchase. I plan to order in the next few weeks. We love the pictures you guys took!! What great photos!! Thanks.

 

Jana S.

 

*********************************************************************************************************************************

They looks great! Can you add (1) 5×7 of this to my order.. Thanks

again and yall do such a great job!!!

 

BELINDA

********************************************************************************

 

I just wanted to drop you a quick e-mail to let you know we received our pictures today! Even though both of our kids were not in full cooperation, we are so happy with the pictures we received. We would also like to extend our appreciation to Bobbi who was extremely patient and continually trying to get the best shot of our 2 yr old. Thank you so much for your service and quick delivery (we were under the impression we would receive the pictures in 3 weeks). We will definitely recommend your company and plan to use you again!

 

Thanks again,

 

Tracy and Mike

 

***********************************************************************

Hello! Thank you again for your wonderful services for our

wedding! We loved all of our photos! I have a question

on how do we get our $100 in al a carte photos? I see you

can order them directly on line. Let me know!

Thank you

Tara

 

********************************************************************************

 

Thanks for your help Kate (sorry for referring you to as Ashlyn. I was going by the email address)

 

Have a great holiday! Your group has been great to work with. I will certainly recommend you to others who may need a professional photographer in Myrtle Beach. Thanks for everything.

Kathy

********************************************************************************************

Myrtle Beach Photography ~ I HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

 

I was beyond impressed and highly recommend Myrtle Beach Photography to anyone who is looking for a photographer that is exceptional value for money, someone who is professional and who can provide the higher standard of customer service. Above all else, they share your vision and they truly have the talent to bring it to life, which results in high quality pictures. They definitely won my trust and business for a very long time.

 

********************************************************************************

More than just photography

Tammie M.

 

Myrtle Beach Photography has been a life saver for me. I found a very old picture of my grandfather that was torn and very worn and Myrtle Beach Photography was able to take that picture and scan it and make the repairs that were needed in order for me to have a whole picture of my grandfather. I was very impressed. Their creativity and professionalism is what keeps me coming back. From Senior portraits to engagement pictures, they keep my family happy and capture memories that will last a life time. Thank you Myrtle Beach Photography for all that you do.

 

*********************************************************************************

Low Stress great Fun

John L.

 

I am a father of 3 girls. I love them dearly but when my wife mentioned a beach portrait during our fall trip to Myrtle Beach, I was really dreading it. I will have to say, Myrtle Beach Photography was quick, nice and professional. I would much rather be playing golf but this was not so bad. The pictures were really wonderful and we will treasure them always.

 

**********************************************************************************

Lots of Kids…Photographer very patient

By Scott H.

 

We have 4 young children and was a little scared to take them to the beach for a family portrait. Myrtle Beach Photography talked me through the process and made me feel more comfortable about doing this. The photographer was so sweet and took her time with us to get the perfect photo. We received our pictures in the mail and I was so very happy. Thanks

 

**********************************************************************************

Wonderful Photography Studio

By Anonymous

 

My family used Myrtle Beach Photography this summer and they exceeded our expectations. They were the only photography studio who called us back. It was simple to make an appointment. The photographer, Joe, was excellent and I could not have asked for better pictures. Our whole family ordered and I got a big 16×20. The best part was the prices. Could not have been more pleased.

 

**********************************************************************************

Great Family Beach Photos

By BB

 

My family of 30 had a reunion in Myrtle Beach. We looked on the internet and booked Myrtle Beach Photography because their photos on their site were good and their prices were reasonable. We could not have asked for a better experience and the photos were great. I am happy that my families vacation was captured so beautifully thanks to Myrtle Beach Photography.

 

*********************************************************************************

The pictures arrived today and look great!! Thank you so much. We will have to do this again when we are in the area.

 

Abby

 

Sent: Tue, October 12, 2010 1:30:34 PM

*********************************************************************************

Hi, Ashlyn,

 

Thank you so much for sending all of the invoices and images. Everything looks great and we look forward to sharing these photos with our family and friends! Thanks again for all of your hard work. I’m sure all of the editing was tedious, but I really appreciate it and your customer service!

 

Pam—Date: Thu, 7 Oct 2010 12:58:26 -0400

 

**********************************************************************************

We received the photos. The 16×20 looks great! Thanks for all the work we put you through! Tell your photographer we would like to use her again when my daughter will coorporate and not cry!

 

Thanks again,

MSimmons—Sent: Thu, Sep 30, 2010 4:23 pm

 

************************************************************************************

 

Dear Ashlyn-

 

I sincerely want to thank you for always being so prompt and helpful. Your professionalism really stands out.

 

Thanks again!

Abby

Sent: Thu, September 30, 2010 12:06:07 PM

Subject: Re: Sabrina, Abby needs her package by this Saturday

*************************************************************************************

ashlyn,

i just wanted to say that i received my book and cd and i couldn’t be happier, you guys did a wonderful job!! if you ever need a spokes person let me know. i tell everyone you guys are the best!

again thanks to you and all your staff.

brenda

also was suppose to rec. all the proofs. spoke to a lady who said they would be sent out. just checking

 

G. CAMPBELL

Sent: Mon, September 6, 2010 8:05:31 PM

 

***************************************************************************************

I love the image of the kids running on the beach (Image # 074) and the way you took out the buildings is amazing! I love the Christmas Card too…I really liked the way you signed our name. I noticed that the image on the Christmas card was zoomed in a little and I was wondering if that could be backed out just a little so more of the perspective of the sky, sand and shore could show? I just love that picture…and normally I’d want it close up but I really liked the perspective that Bobbie captured for “Peace on Earth” 🙂 If that’s possible, could you please email me a copy of it again to see?

 

Also, if you could tame my hair just a little more in Image # 069 …that would be great. If it’s not possible, don’t worry. If the bruise on my chest shows, will the graphics department take it out?

 

Everything looks wonderful and it makes me so happy to have this done…you too probably!:-) I certainly will recommend MBP to our friends and family. Thanks again, Ashlyn.

 

Gratefully,

Janet

Myrtle Beach Photography Packages
Follow Us on Facebook
Contact Us